Islanninlammaskoirien kasvattajat

KENNEL & KASVATTAJAOSOITEPUHELIN JA E-MAILPENTUE SUUNNITTEILLA
AITIORANNAN
Tiina Kankkunen
Autionrannantie 157
85820 Oksava
040 5545866
aitioranta@jippii.fi
kevät 2018
GELGJA´S
Anne Vaskio
Kirkkomäentie 110
12310 Ryttylä
040 7212772
anne.vaskio@gmail.com
kevät/kesä 2017
GINFAXI´S
Heidi Hautala
Varvenkyläntie 626
60800 Ilmajoki
044 5055628
heidi.ginfaxis@gmail.com
kevät 2018
JÄÄPUIKON
Nanna Kartela
Lindkoskentie 107
07840 Lindkoski
041 5294692
nannakartela@gmail.com
talvi 2017
KATIMON
Katriina Kanninen
Vuohenkalliontie 137
13270 Hämeenlinna
045 6771035
katimon.kennel@gmail.com
KETUNSARAN
Elina Myyryläinen
Ahventie 7A
01490 Vantaa
040 7213986
elina.myyrylainen@gmail.com
KOIRAKORVEN
Misa Riiali
Pohjoinen Pikatie 1428
04940 Levanto
050 5050568
talvi/kevät 2017
MELODY FOX´S
Suvi Ketonummi-Ranki
Kalhukatu 2 as 1
24280 Salo
044 0120184
ketonummi.ranki@gmail.com
METSÄKASTEEN
Maria Tuppuri
Mäntsälä040 4197611
maria.tuppuri@gmail.com
kesä 2018
NOKKAPOKAN
Eevaliisa Härö
Kromitie 9
02750 Espoo
040 0826992
NUPPUSEN
Ilse Väisänen
Jukolantie 6
01900 Nurmijärvi
040 5661231
ilse.vaisanen@pp.nic.fi
PUNAPIHLAJAN
Merja Korhonen
Haarakastie 1 C10
70800 Kuopio
040 5684916
punapihlajan@gmail.com
RASTIHAUKUN
Tuija Syrjäläinen
Jääskeläisentie 4
50180 Mikkeli
040 7671878
tuija70@luukku.com
REKIKELIN
Sirpa Turpeinen
Palsatie 6
96500 Rovaniemi
040 7702809
sirpa.turpeinen@pp2.inet.fi
ROSIRI´S
Jonna Savukari
Lappeenrantakennelrosiris@gmail.com kesä 2017
SAAGELIN
Alina Niskanen
Sadinkuja 4
90540 Oulu
040 8233428
alina.niskanen@gmail.com
SKIMRAS
Cecilia Persson
Lumparby, AX-22630 Lumparland, ÅLAND018 35553
0457 5230723
cecilia.skimra@aland.net
SMAHILDUR´S
Kirsi Honkala
Pulmustie 20
84100 Ylivieska
040 5463916
krshnkl@hotmail.com
TASSUMÄEN
Kristiina Virolainen
Lohja050 5987295
kristiina.virolainen@gmail.com
TASSU TELLEN
Vuokko Nuorteva
Lemonjärventie 1
25900 Taalintehdas
TUISKUHÄNNÄN
Elli Korhonen
Kerava040 8349313
elli.o.korhonen@gmail.com
TUNTURIKETUN
Riitta Lumiluoto
Viitamäentie 486B
58200 Kerimäki
050 3088728
riitta.lumiluoto@elisanet.fi
syksy 2017
TURNUKAN
Nina Toitturi
Kantolantie 500
497560 Suur-Miehikkälä
040 5774464
nina.toitturi@haminetti.net
TUULENPUUSKAN
Anne Haataja
Pynnönkuja 6
91900 Liminka
040 7164690
040 7350567
anne.k.haataja@elisanet.fi
VONGOIVAN
Paula Ruotsalainen
Laurintie 4
04200 Kerava
040 5080812
paula.ruotsalainen@kolumbus.fi